Our Dahoam is a refuge for those seeking rest and relaxation in harmony with nature. It's a place that has been lovingly furnished for your comfort and well-being.

If you want pure relaxation, then Dahoam is the right choice for you.

Each guest has the complete freedom to spend his days at Dahoam as he wishes. The possibilities are limitless. You can snuggle up in cozy comfort indoors while the first snowflakes begin to fall outside, or (in the summer) stretch out next to our nature pool and soak up the sunshine while the sweet scent of local larch is wafted by on the breeze.

Dahoam offers a magical experience for every guest, regardless of the season.

OUR ENGLISH GARDEN  An oasis of peace

Whether you'd like to find a shady place under a tree, relax on the wood terrace at the nature pool, or stretch out on a recliner on our lawn – our English garden at the Dahoam Nature Residence guarantees you pure relaxation!

THE SAUNA For a healthful and relaxing experience

In our NATURE RESIDENCE: We fire up our outdoor Finnish sauna twice a week (surcharge). A cold water shower and immersion tub provide the necessary refreshing cooling effect. You can be sure of peace and relaxation in the comfortable outdoor relaxation area.
You'll love the special atmosphere here!

The NATURE POOL

Come and immerse yourself in our refreshing swimming pond. It contains clean water featuring a variety of flora and fauna, and is maintained entirely without chemical agents. It thus provides a soothing environment for both body and spirit. The carefully selected plants in the regeneration areas ensure that the water is purified in a natural, biological manner. ENVIRONMENTALLY-SAFE and NATURAL.

OUTDOOR

fitness equipment

You can keep fit while on vacation with our training platform for such popular fitness activities as calisthenics, Functional Training, Freeletics, CrossFit, and much more. You can exercise in the Great Outdoors, with fresh air, the sound of birdsongs, and the sun at your back. Birgit and Robert are qualified Functional Fitness Coaches and will be happy to provide you with advice!

Private SAUNA

In the CHALET:
After an arduous bicycle tour or hike, you can really relax in the health-giving warmth of your private Finnish sauna. What better way to bring your exciting vacation day to a satisfying conclusion?

RELAX – And enjoy!

In your modern apartment and chalet or on the spacious terrace offering a combination of laid-back relaxation and pristine alpine air, elegant architecture and, of course, a splendid view of the valley and impressive landscape.

Pichlerstr. 26

39017 Schenna

Südtirol Italien

info@dahoam.it

chalet@dahoam.it

Tel: 0039-349-5086753

      0039-349-6714790

© Dahoam Naturresidence/Chalet

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Dahoam_Naturresidence

Unser Dahoam ist ein Refugium der Erholung und Ruhe im Gleichklang mit der Natur, gestaltet mit Hingabe zum Detail.

Wer die pure Entspannung sucht, hat im Dahoam das Zuhause schlechthin gefunden. 

Jedem ist es selbst überlassen, womit man die Tage Dahoam verbringt, denn es gibt unzählige Möglichkeiten: Ob man die Zeit verstreichen lässt, während man es sich drin gemütlich macht, während draußen erste Schneeflocken fallen oder man sich im Sommer am Naturpool die Sonne ins Gesicht strahlen lässt, während man den süßen Duft des heimischen Lärchenholzes genießen darf.

Das Dahoam trägt einen ganz besonderen Zauber in sich, zu jeder Jahreszeit. 

GARTEN

momente

Vom Schattenplatz unterm Baum, auf der Holzterrasse am Naturpool bis zum Liegeplatz auf unserem Rasen, unser Garten in der Dahoam Naturresidence garantiert Entspannung pur inklusive Panoramablick!

SAUNA

erlebnis

In unserer NATURRESIDENCE: Zweimal wöchentlich wird  unsere finnische Außensauna angefeuert  (gegen Gebühr).  Eine Kaltwasser-Dusche und ein Tauchbecken sorgen für die nötige Abkühlung. Ruhe und Entspannung ist im gemütlichen Ruhebereich im Freien garantiert.
Die besondere Atmosphäre wird Sie begeistern!

NATUR

pool

Tauchen Sie ein, genießen und entspannen Sie sich in unserem Naturpool. Sauberes und lebendiges Wasser ohne jegliche Chemie, umgeben von Fauna und Flora, verwöhnt Körper und Geist gleichermaßen. Eine sorgfältig abgestimmte Bepflanzung der Regenerationsbereiche sorgt für eine natürliche biologische Aufbereitung des Wassers. UMWELTSCHONEND und NATÜRLICH

OUTDOOR

fitness

an unserer Trainings-Plattform für Fitness-Trends wie Calisthenics, Functional Training, Freeletics, CrossFit und viele mehr. Sie trainieren an der frischen Luft mit Vogelgezwitscher und Sonne im Nacken. Birgit und Robert als ausgebildete Functional-Fitness-Trainer beraten Sie gerne!

PRIVAT

saunieren

im CHALET:

Nach einer anstrengenden Rad- oder Wandertour können Sie bei der wohltuenden Wärme Ihrer privaten finnischen Sauna richtig entspannen und den Tag gemütlich ausklingen lassen!

ENTSPANNT

genießen

im modernen Appartement und Chalet oder auf der großzügigen Terrasse: Hier verschmelzen Entspannungsatmosphäre mit Bergluft, hochkarätige Architektur  und natürlich der traumhafte Ausblick auf das Tal mit beeindruckender Landschaft  miteinander.

Pichlerstr. 26

39017 Schenna

Südtirol Italien

info@dahoam.it

chalet@dahoam.it

Tel: 0039-349-5086753

      0039-349-6714790

© Dahoam Naturresidence/Chalet

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Dahoam_Naturresidence