OUR APARTMENTS AND CHALET UNITS

The modern interiors of our vacation apartments and chalet units are furnished with oak and larch. Big windows afford you an unencumbered view of Mother Nature. Tradition, a modern ambience, tasteful design, and naturalness all contribute to a new and harmonious architectural interpretation and provide you with an inviting holiday retreat where you can relax and slow down at 800 meters above sea-level.

Generous windows that let all the sunshine in… Cozy terraces where you can linger and relax… Magnificent views of the English garden and the nature pool and into the valley and surrounding mountainsides. It's easy to relax at the Nature Residence. At Dahoam, the focus is on natural materials: Local larches form the façade and terrace flooring, oak furniture and parquetry in all apartments and chalet units. The modern kitchens in the vacation apartments feature a minimalistic design: A Ceran or induction stove top, a refrigerator, automatic coffee-maker, espresso maker and electric kettle, and all the dishes and kitchen utensils you need.

All apartments feature a terrace with direct access to the English garden, a living room, one to two double-bed rooms with access to the terrace, as well as a bathroom.

DAHOAM NATURRESIDENCE

DAHOAM CHALET

With 95 m² per floor, its own sauna, wood-fired space heater, 54 m² of living space, and 41 m² of terrace as an expansion of the living room, our two chalets provide the ideal setting for a unique vacation experience – each for two persons – the whole year through.

Our two chalets offer spacious windows framed with local larch wood, parquet flooring, and oak furniture. In the living area, you can stretch out on the cozy Rolf Benz leather couch and forget your cares. The wood-burning heater with a designer rocking chair make this an oasis of peace. The induction stove top, automatic dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave oven, automatic coffee maker, espresso maker, toaster, electric kettle, and completely equipped kitchen leave nothing to be desired. You can enjoy sweet dreams in the separate double-bed rooms. The bathroom features a Finnish sauna and large floor-level shower. You're guaranteed a maximum of relaxation and rest on the spacious, roofed sundrenched terrace. The groundfloor unit also has its own private garden.

HEIMAT
Naturresidence
NEST
Naturresidence
ERDGESCHOSS
Chalet
OBERGESCHOSS
Chalet
DAHOAM
Naturresidence
ZUHAUSE
Naturresidence

Pichlerstr. 26

39017 Schenna

Südtirol Italien

info@dahoam.it

chalet@dahoam.it

Tel: 0039-349-5086753

      0039-349-6714790

© Dahoam Naturresidence/Chalet

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Dahoam_Naturresidence

UNSERE FERIENWOHNUNGEN 

UND CHALETS

Das moderne Interieur der Ferienwohnungen und Chalets wurde in Eichenholz und Lärche gestaltet, große Fensterflächen holen die Natur nach Innen. Tradition, Moderne, Design und Natürlichkeit bilden durch eine architektonische Neuinterpretation eine Einheit und erschaffen einen einladenden Ort der Ruhe und Entschleunigung mit bester Aussicht auf 800 Meter Meereshöhe.

Große Fensterflächen, die das Sonnenlicht einfangen, gemütliche Terrassen, die zum Verweilen einladen, herrliche Ausblicke auf den Garten und Naturpool, ins Tal, auf die beeindruckende Bergkulisse, in der Naturresidence fällt Entspannen leicht. Im Dahoam stehen die natürlichen Materialien im Mittelpunkt: heimische Lärche als Fassade und Terrassenboden, Eiche als Möbel verarbeitet und als Holzboden in allen Ferienwohnungen verlegt. Die modernen Küchen  reduzieren sich auf das Wesentliche: Ceran- oder Induktionskochfeld, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Espresso- und Wasserkocher, ausreichend Geschirr und Kochutensilien.

Alle Ferienwohnungen sind einer Terrasse mit direktem Zugang zum Garten, einem Wohnraum, ein bis zwei Doppelschlafzimmer mit Zugang zur Terrasse, sowie einem Badezimmer ausgestattet.

DAHOAM NATURRESIDENCE

DAHOAM CHALET

Auf 95 m² pro Etage, mit eigener Sauna, Holzofen, 54 m² Wohnfläche und 41 m² Terrasse als Erweiterung des Wohnraumes, bieten unsere zwei Chalets das ganze Jahr über ein einzigartiges Ferienerlebnis der besonderen Art für jeweils zwei Personen.

Große Fensterfronten aus heimischer Lärche, Dielenboden und Möbel in Eiche prägen unsere zwei Chalets. Im Wohnbereich lässt es sich auf der gemütlichen Rolf-Benz-Ledercouch gut entspannen, ein Kaminofen mit Designer-Schaukelstuhl laden zum Verweilen ein. Die einem Induktionskochfeld,  Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank,  Mikrowelle, Kaffeemaschine, Espressokocher, Toaster, Wasserkocher und kompletter Küchenausstattung lassen keine Wünsche übrig. Süße Träume finden Sie im getrennten Doppelschlafzimmer. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer finnischen Sauna und großer bodengleicher Dusche ausgestattet. Entspannung und Erholung ist auf der großzügigen, überdachten Sonnenterrasse garantiert. Die Einheit im Erdgeschoss verfügt zusätzlich über einen privaten Garten.

HEIMAT
Naturresidence
NEST
Naturresidence
ERDGESCHOSS
Chalet
OBERGESCHOSS
Chalet
DAHOAM
Naturresidence
ZUHAUSE
Naturresidence

Pichlerstr. 26

39017 Schenna

Südtirol Italien

info@dahoam.it

chalet@dahoam.it

Tel: 0039-349-5086753

      0039-349-6714790

© Dahoam Naturresidence/Chalet

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Dahoam_Naturresidence